The RLPA is governed by a member-elected board of representatives. Below is the RLPA Board for the 2017-2018 year.
Natasha Reynolds

Natasha Reynolds

President

Manager, Operations and Administration – Mount Royal University
nreynolds@mtroyal.ca
403-440-5160
Trent Nabe

Trent Nabe

Past President

Supervisor, Residence Life – East & South Campus – University of Alberta
trent.nabe@ualberta.ca

 

780-492-2871

Rob Ford

Rob Ford

President Elect

Supervisor, Residence Services
University of Alberta – Augustana Campus
rford@ualberta.ca
780-679-1546
Kristin Davick

Kristin Davick

Treasurer

Residence Life Coordinator – Mount Royal University
treasurer@rlpa.ca
(403) 440-6298
Emily Giugovaz

Emily Giugovaz

LEAD - Conference Chair

Housing & Residence Life Manager
Olds College
College Housing Olds Corp.

e.giugovaz@choc.ca
lead@rlpa.ca

587-796-1801

Harrison Linden

Harrison Linden

LEAD - Conference Chair Elect

Residence Life Coordinator
MacEwan University
lindenh@macewan.ca
780-633-8991
Zoe Woods

Zoe Woods

Communications Coordinator

Associate Director, Residence Life – Simon Fraser University 
info@rlpa.cazwoods@sfu.ca 
(778) 782-5803
Ian Schultz

Ian Schultz

Secretary

Residence Coordinator – University of Alberta- North Campus
ischultz@ualberta.ca & info@rlpa.ca
780-492-6796
Vacant

Vacant

NWACUHO Representative

Share This